Search latest news, events, activities, business...

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Janasamskriti Dwarka Prize Distribution to Sargotsavam Winners

Janasamskriti Dwarka conducted prize distribution to Sargotsavam winners. Malayalam Mission Secretary MC Aravindan and JNU Students Union Vice President Amal participated in the function. Kerala Education Society Secretary General PK Ravindranathan sponsored several prizes. Chairperson Arya Vasudevan presided. Vice Chairman PS Sunil, Joint Secretary Ajit Nair, Vice President Santhosh etc were also present.

Thanks for your VISITs

How to Configure Numbered Page Navigation After installing, you might want to change these default settings: