New MC of the Prem Milan CGH Society Ltd.

Elections for the constitution of new Managing Committee of the Prem Milan CGH Society Ltd., (Registration No. 1068-GH) located at Plot No. 19, Sector 18-A, Dwarka, New Delhi – 110 078 , was held on the 25th February, 2018, and the following members were elected for the various posts of the New MC, as under :- 

 Name of the Member
 Elected for the Post
 Dr. Dinesh Kumar Mukheja 
 Amar Singh Badhuria
 Vice President
 Pradeep Takale
 Rohit Arya
 A.K. Sharma
MC Member 
 Mrs. Kamlesh
 MC Member
 Mrs. Sangeeta Lachhwani
 MC Member

We convey our best wishes for the new managing committee and hope that they put their best efforts for the betterment and improvement of the Society, so that rest of the members feel proud to elect them. 

Citizen's reporter

R.D. Bhardwaj “Noorpuri”

Labels: ,