Search latest news, events, activities, business...

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

New Governing Body of RWA Sector-8 Dwarka

The following office bearers of Sector-8 Dwarka Residents Welfare Association (Regd) were declared elected for the period of two years 15 December 2016.

Sh. P S Dhunta- President
Sh. Purshotam Behl - Vice President
Sh. Arvinder Singh Chhatwal - Secretary
Sh. Pushpinder Arya - Joint Secretary
Sh. Nishit Srivastav - Treasurer

Thanks for your VISITs

How to Configure Numbered Page Navigation After installing, you might want to change these default settings: