Search latest news, events, activities, business...

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Param Shree Award-2016 on 21st May

Dr. Najma Akbarali Heptulla Senior BJP leader, Ram Vilas Paswan-president of the Lok Janshakti Party, Dr.Karan Singh (Former M.P.), Senior Congress Leader Oscar Frandis ji, Ambassador of North Korea, Palestine, Pakistan, Sudhir Pachauri-Zee TV, Satish Sharma-Editor, Garhwal Post Newspaper, Famous Singer Shankar Shawney, Dr. Saroj Vyas Principal FIMT, Nilima Thakur-Journalist & Social Worker Ace Photographer-Anil Nagpal & Many International Sportsperson will be the main attraction of T.his year Param Shree Award-2016. Our president Sh.V.K. Vk Sharma ji on behalf of All Journalists Association cordially invite all of you to join the function @ Pyare Lal Bhawan, ITO, Delhi.

Thanks for your VISITs

How to Configure Numbered Page Navigation After installing, you might want to change these default settings: