Search latest news, events, activities, business...

Search & get (home delivered) HOT products @ Heavy discounts

Saturday, December 28, 2013

Arvind Kejriwal takes oath as Delhi CM

Arvind Kejriwal took the oath of office and secrecy administered by Lt Governor
Najeeb Jung at a public ceremony in the historic Ramlila Maidan. (Photo: Joginder Dogra) 

Along with Kejriwal, six others - Manish Sisodia, Girish Soni, Rakhi Birla, Satyendra Jain,
 Saurabh Bharadwaj and Somnath Bharti - took oath as ministers. (Photo: Joginder Dogra)

Thanks for your VISITs

How to Configure Numbered Page Navigation After installing, you might want to change these default settings: